• Commissioner of PT Dexa Medica, Drs. Rudy Soetikno Apt., received Ganesa Widya Jasa Adiutama Award from Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB), as a pioneer of the national pharmaceutical industry and also successfully established and led the PT Dexa Medica to achieve is one of the largest pharmaceutical industries in Indonesia. The award is given in celebration of 91 years of Engineering Education in Indonesia, on Saturday (11/7/2011) in the West Hall by ITB Rector of ITB, Prof. Akhmaloka, Ph.D.

    Ganesa Widya Jasa Adiutama Award is the highest recognition from ITB award given to those who had proved their achievement in support of science and technology development at international, national, and or ITB. A total of 12 figures that are considered meritorious awarded given by the ITB, which is divided into four categories of awards for devotion, kindness, dedication, and effort to develop technology in Indonesia.

    The awarding was completed after ITB Open Session by Scientific Orations by Minister of Coordinating for Economic Affairs of the Republic of Indonesia, Ir. M. Hatta Rajasa. On this occasion, Hatta Rajasa also became one of recipient the highest award from ITB, Ganesha Prajamanggala Bakti Kencana. The same achievement also awarded on ITB Alumni of Civil Engineering of 1933, Ir. H. Djuanda Kartawijaya (RIP) who had served as Prime Minister of the Republic of Indonesia in the President Soekarno era.

    Meanwhile, two ministers of United Indonesia Cabinet, namely Prof. Dr. Ir. Muhammad Nuh DEA ​​(Minister of National Education) and Dr. Ir. Fadel Muhammad (Minister of Maritime and Fisheries Affairs) and the Governor of West Java, H. Ahmad Heyawan, LC awarded Ganesa Prajamanggala Bakti Adiutama. Corporate Communications